Forget Me Not
  • Elizabeth Lowell
  • Published By: HarperCollins
  • First published 1984 Based on Forget Me Not, SIM #72 (1994)
  • ISBN-13: 978-0380767595

Forget Me Not

The terrible tragedy Alana Reeves suffered on Wyoming’s Broken Mountain has vanished from her memory. Now nothing remains of those six lost days that cost her everything she held dear. But a man has appeared from the shadows of Alana’s past—a rugged outdoorsman who once dwelt in a wounded heart he is now sworn to heal. Like an answered prayer, Rafe Winter has come to lead Alana out of the darkness—and back to the scene of the nightmare she has erased from her mind. Alana must follow him—for in Rafe’s powerful arms her fears can be conquered, and through his love hers can be reborn.

Available In

Recommended Books